Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

ulefone Tab A9 Pro

Model identifier: Tab A9 Pro
EPREL registration: 2436434

Find similar

ulefone Tab A9 Pro is registered with 34 h 46 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.42 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Tab A9 Pro; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
34 h 46 min#1130 of 1342 · Top 85%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#253 of 1342 · Top 47%
Repairability index
3.42#521 of 1342 · Top 40%
Energy efficiency class
G#924 of 1342 · Top 100%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
34 h 46 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
5,040 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
C
Drop resistance
108 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
4 Mohs
IP rating
IP42
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.42
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.2
Fasteners score
3.4
Tools score
3.1

Spare-parts availability: www.ulefone.com

Repair instructions: www.ulefone.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.ulefone.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
G
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
20 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
acer

A25011(A13-21P)

A25011(A13-21P)
Battery endurance34 h 48 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.23
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
MIVISO

XM-128G

XM-128G
Battery endurance34 h 34 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,400 cycles
Repairability index3.14
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
MIVISO

XM-256G

XM-256G
Battery endurance34 h 34 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,400 cycles
Repairability index3.14
Energy efficiency classG
View product →