Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Shenzhen Peicheng Technology Co.,Ltd CP20 Pro

Model identifier: CP20 Pro
EPREL registration: 2387426 · GTIN 1

Find similar

Shenzhen Peicheng Technology Co.,Ltd CP20 Pro is registered with 54 h 10 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 2 out of 5, in official class D. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model CP20 Pro; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
54 h 10 min#911 of 1342 · Top 68%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#253 of 1342 · Top 47%
Repairability index
2#1280 of 1342 · Top 96%
Energy efficiency class
C#117 of 1342 · Top 12%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
54 h 10 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
6,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
98 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP65
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
2
Repairability class
D
Disassembly-depth score
2
Fasteners score
2
Tools score
2

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
C
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
8 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhenshi yingjie Digital Technology Co., LTD

YQ10S MAX

YQ10S MAX
Battery endurance54 h 10 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2
Energy efficiency classD
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
LOGICOM

LOGIKIDS STAR

LOGIKIDS STAR
Battery endurance54 h 2 min
Battery cycles≥ 900 cycles
Repairability index3.84
Energy efficiency classF
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
QETUPA

M9-4

M9-4
Battery endurance54 h
Battery cycles≥ 500 cycles
Repairability index3.75
Energy efficiency classE
View product →