Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Shenzhen FirstLight Digital Technology Co., Ltd. T10 Pro

Model identifier: T10 Pro
EPREL registration: 2390046

Find similar

Shenzhen FirstLight Digital Technology Co., Ltd. T10 Pro is registered with 53 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,400 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 4 out of 5, in official class A. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model T10 Pro; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
53 min#1339 of 1342 · Top 100%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,400 cycles#96 of 1342 · Top 10%
Repairability index
4#56 of 1342 · Top 7%
Energy efficiency class
G#924 of 1342 · Top 100%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
53 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,400 cycles
Battery capacity
7,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
E
Drop resistance
52 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
1.5 m
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
4
Repairability class
A
Disassembly-depth score
4
Fasteners score
4
Tools score
1

Spare-parts availability: www.bmaxit.com

Repair instructions: www.bmaxit.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.bmaxit.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
7 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
G
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
AngelTech

XL

XL
Battery endurance53 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.41
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Zuomeng Technology Co., Ltd.

Pad 7s pro

Pad 7s pro
Battery endurance54 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.75
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Lipa

Lipa Apollo II

Lipa Apollo II
Battery endurance1 h
Battery cycles≥ 500 cycles
Repairability index4
Energy efficiency classG
View product →