Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Shenzhen FirstLight Digital Technology Co., Ltd. T10

Model identifier: T10
EPREL registration: 2741948

Find similar

Shenzhen FirstLight Digital Technology Co., Ltd. T10 is registered with 29 h 13 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,300 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.51 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model T10; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
29 h 13 min#1151 of 1342 · Top 86%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,300 cycles#130 of 1342 · Top 13%
Repairability index
3.51#373 of 1342 · Top 33%
Energy efficiency class
F#654 of 1342 · Top 69%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
29 h 13 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,300 cycles
Battery capacity
7,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
E
Drop resistance
52 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
4 Mohs
IP rating
IP20
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.51
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.8
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
4.5

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
6 years
Guarantee duration
3 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
F
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
The Bos Store

T16

T16
Battery endurance29 h 13 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,300 cycles
Repairability index3.51
Energy efficiency classF
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Kurio

K2025CUR01

K2025CUR01
Battery endurance29 h 9 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.6
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
HANNspree

SN08HD1B

SN08HD1B
Battery endurance29 h 6 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.92
Energy efficiency classG
View product →