Samsung SM-X620 is registered with 99 h 6 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 2,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 2.68 out of 5, in official class C. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model SM-X620; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.
- Battery endurance
- 99 h 6 min#381 of 1342 · Top 29%
- Battery cycles
- ≥ 2,000 cycles#33 of 1342 · Top 4%
- Repairability index
- 2.68#1058 of 1342 · Top 79%
- Energy efficiency class
- F#654 of 1342 · Top 69%
Battery: one charge and longer-term durability
- Battery endurance
- 99 h 6 min
- Battery cycles
- ≥ 2,000 cycles
- Battery capacity
- 9,800 mAh
- Replaceable battery
- No
Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.
Durability and protection
- Foldable
- No
- Repeated free-fall reliability class
- E
- Drop resistance
- 0 falls
- Fall count, fully extended
- Not reported
- Scratch resistance
- 5 Mohs
- IP rating
- IP68
- Declared immersion depth
- 1.5 m
- Protective cover included
- No
Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.
Repairability and service information
- Repairability index
- 2.68
- Repairability class
- C
- Disassembly-depth score
- 2.95
- Fasteners score
- 2.8
- Tools score
- 2.2
Spare-parts availability: www.samsung.com
Repair instructions: www.samsung.com
Spare-parts prices before tax: www.samsung.com
Software support and guarantee
- Operating system
- Android
- Minimum years of software updates
- 5 years
- Guarantee duration
- 24 months
Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.
Energy and charging
- Energy efficiency class
- F
- Charger connector
- USB-C
- Required charger power
- 15 W
Rankings
Related guides
How to Compare Smartphone Battery Life Fairly
Learn why mAh alone does not tell you battery life, how standardized battery-endurance testing works, and which long-term battery metrics to compare.
GuidesSmartphone Repairability Ratings Explained
Learn how the smartphone repairability index and A–E classes work, what the six scoring dimensions measure, and what the rating cannot tell you.
GuidesIP67 vs IP68: What Smartphone IP Ratings Actually Mean
Understand the first and second IP digits, what IP67 and IP68 mean for smartphones, and why an IP rating is not a universal waterproofing guarantee.
Similar models to compare
These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.