Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

RebotAi A11

Model identifier: A11
EPREL registration: 2430669

Find similar

RebotAi A11 is registered with 16 h 13 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 500 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.28 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model A11; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
16 h 13 min#1202 of 1342 · Top 90%
Battery cycles
≥ 500 cycles#1272 of 1342 · Top 99%
Repairability index
3.28#774 of 1342 · Top 58%
Energy efficiency class
F#654 of 1342 · Top 69%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
16 h 13 min
Battery cycles
≥ 500 cycles
Battery capacity
8,200 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
150 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP42
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.28
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.5
Fasteners score
3.5
Tools score
3.5

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
F
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
AUTEL

MaxiBAS BT609

MaxiBAS BT609
Battery endurance16 h 19 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.83
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
acer

A26008

A26008
Battery endurance15 h 42 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.81
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
BOOX

Note Air6 C

Note Air6 C
Battery endurance17 h 10 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.27
Energy efficiency classG
View product →