Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

OnePlus OPD2505

Model identifier: OPD2505
EPREL registration: 2454314

Find similar

OnePlus OPD2505 is registered with 101 h 19 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 800 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.49 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model OPD2505; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
101 h 19 min#371 of 1342 · Top 28%
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles#644 of 1342 · Top 94%
Repairability index
3.49#451 of 1342 · Top 35%
Energy efficiency class
F#654 of 1342 · Top 69%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
101 h 19 min
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles
Battery capacity
9,800 mAh
Replaceable battery
Yes

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
E
Drop resistance
10 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP40
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.49
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
2.15
Fasteners score
3.7
Tools score
3

Spare-parts availability: service.oneplus.com

Repair instructions: service.oneplus.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: service.oneplus.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
F
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
OnePlus

OPD2504

OPD2504
Battery endurance101 h 19 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.49
Energy efficiency classF
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Cepter

CTABNEXUS

CTABNEXUS
Battery endurance100 h 59 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.64
Energy efficiency classE
View product →