Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Lipa Oukitel RT9

Model identifier: Oukitel RT9
EPREL registration: 2280797

Find similar

Lipa Oukitel RT9 is registered with 11 h 40 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,100 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 5 out of 5, in official class A. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Oukitel RT9; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
11 h 40 min#1223 of 1342 · Top 92%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles#220 of 1342 · Top 19%
Repairability index
5#1 of 1342 · Top 1%
Energy efficiency class
G#924 of 1342 · Top 100%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
11 h 40 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles
Battery capacity
11,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
E
Drop resistance
8 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
9 Mohs
IP rating
IP16
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
5
Repairability class
A
Disassembly-depth score
5
Fasteners score
5
Tools score
5

Spare-parts availability: www.majstra.com

Repair instructions: www.majstra.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.majstra.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
48 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
G
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
5 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhenshizhibochuangtongxinjishu Co., Ltd.

Q85

Q85
Battery endurance11 h 32 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index1.36
Energy efficiency classG
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
FUFFI

X1

X1
Battery endurance12 h
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.54
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Pinjin Technology Co., Ltd.

P42

P42
Battery endurance12 h
Battery cycles≥ 1,200 cycles
Repairability index3
Energy efficiency classB
View product →