Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Lenovo Tab Plus (TB351FU)

Model identifier: Tab Plus (TB351FU)
EPREL registration: 2242277

Find similar

Lenovo Tab Plus (TB351FU) is registered with 134 h 5 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 4.07 out of 5, in official class A. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Tab Plus (TB351FU); verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
134 h 5 min#184 of 1342 · Top 14%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#253 of 1342 · Top 47%
Repairability index
4.07#24 of 1342 · Top 2%
Energy efficiency class
D#159 of 1342 · Top 30%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
134 h 5 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
8,400 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
72 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP52
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
4.07
Repairability class
A
Disassembly-depth score
2.85
Fasteners score
3.7
Tools score
3.7

Spare-parts availability: pcsupport.lenovo.com

Repair instructions: support.lenovo.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: pcsupport.lenovo.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
7 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
D
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
45 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
STONEX

S80

S80
Battery endurance134 h 21 min
Battery cycles≥ 900 cycles
Repairability index3.24
Energy efficiency classD
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
HONOR

NDL-W09

NDL-W09
Battery endurance133 h 17 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,200 cycles
Repairability index3.17
Energy efficiency classD
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
LUZHENG TECHNOLOGY HONGKONG LIMITED

T12 Pro

T12 Pro
Battery endurance135 h 15 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.61
Energy efficiency classD
View product →