Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Easerush P10 Pro

Model identifier: P10 Pro
EPREL registration: 2726596

Find similar

Easerush P10 Pro is registered with 138 h 55 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.6 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model P10 Pro; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
138 h 55 min#139 of 1342 · Top 12%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#253 of 1342 · Top 47%
Repairability index
3.6#253 of 1342 · Top 21%
Energy efficiency class
D#159 of 1342 · Top 30%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
138 h 55 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
8,800 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
55 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP44
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.6
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.9
Fasteners score
3.4
Tools score
4.1

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
6 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
D
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
POCKAM

P10 Pro

P10 Pro
Battery endurance138 h 55 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.6
Energy efficiency classD
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
POCKAM

P11

P11
Battery endurance138 h 55 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.6
Energy efficiency classD
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
POCKAM

P11 Pro

P11 Pro
Battery endurance138 h 55 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.6
Energy efficiency classD
View product →