Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Cepter CTABNEXT10S

Model identifier: CTABNEXT10S
EPREL registration: 2708220

Find similar

Cepter CTABNEXT10S is registered with 67 h 15 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 800 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 2.84 out of 5, in official class C. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model CTABNEXT10S; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
67 h 15 min#741 of 1342 · Top 56%
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles#644 of 1342 · Top 94%
Repairability index
2.84#991 of 1342 · Top 75%
Energy efficiency class
E#394 of 1342 · Top 49%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
67 h 15 min
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles
Battery capacity
5,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
E
Drop resistance
0 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
4 Mohs
IP rating
IP42
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
2.84
Repairability class
C
Disassembly-depth score
4
Fasteners score
2
Tools score
3.25

Spare-parts availability: www.power.no

Repair instructions: www.power.no

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.power.no

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
E
Charger connector
OTHER
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Cepter

CTABNEXA10V2

CTABNEXA10V2
Battery endurance67 h 15 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.84
Energy efficiency classE
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Blackview

Tab 60 WiFi

Tab 60 WiFi
Battery endurance67 h 13 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.39
Energy efficiency classE
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
LOGICOM

TAB FOLD 10

TAB FOLD 10
Battery endurance67 h 19 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.28
Energy efficiency classF
View product →