Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

ZTE ZTE A57 / ZTE A57 Pro

Model identifier: Z2581
EPREL registration: 2661900 · GTIN 6902176174001

Find similar

ZTE ZTE A57 / ZTE A57 Pro is registered with 67 h 14 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 800 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.39 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Z2581; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying.

Battery endurance
67 h 14 min#378 of 1035 · Top 37%
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles#770 of 1035 · Top 98%
Repairability index
3.39#464 of 1035 · Top 49%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
67 h 14 min
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles
Battery capacity
4,900 mAh
Replaceable battery
Yes

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
C
Drop resistance
160 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
4 Mohs
IP rating
IP64
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.39
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3
Fasteners score
3
Tools score
3.6

Spare-parts availability: www.ztedevices.com

Repair instructions: www.ztedevices.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.ztedevices.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
18 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
vivo

V2553

V2553
Battery endurance67 h 13 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,600 cycles
Repairability index2.98
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
REDMI

25128RN17Y

25128RN17Y
Battery endurance67 h 19 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.63
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
POCO

25128PC17Y

25128PC17Y
Battery endurance67 h 19 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.63
Energy efficiency classA
View product →