Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

ZTE Z2576

Model identifier: Z2576
EPREL registration: 2538453 · GTIN 06902176160004

Find similar

ZTE Z2576 is registered with 61 h 20 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 800 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.46 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Z2576; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
61 h 20 min#472 of 1035 · Top 46%
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles#770 of 1035 · Top 98%
Repairability index
3.46#365 of 1035 · Top 36%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
61 h 20 min
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles
Battery capacity
4,900 mAh
Replaceable battery
Yes

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
80 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
4 Mohs
IP rating
IP64
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.46
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
2.95
Fasteners score
3.2
Tools score
4

Spare-parts availability: www.ztedevices.com

Repair instructions: www.ztedevices.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.ztedevices.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
18 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
ulefone

Note 20 Pro

Note 20 Pro
Battery endurance61 h 18 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.51
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
OUKITEL

WP50

WP50
Battery endurance61 h 14 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.29
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
HMD

TA-1640

TA-1640
Battery endurance61 h 13 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index4.02
Energy efficiency classA
View product →