Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

VIQEE S25 Ultra

Model identifier: S25 Ultra
EPREL registration: 2393787

Find similar

VIQEE S25 Ultra is registered with 37 h 5 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.84 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model S25 Ultra; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
37 h 5 min#904 of 1035 · Top 88%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#280 of 1035 · Top 74%
Repairability index
3.84#92 of 1035 · Top 10%
Energy efficiency class
B#390 of 1035 · Top 74%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
37 h 5 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
4,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
B
Drop resistance
180 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP30
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.84
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.65
Fasteners score
3.25
Tools score
3.25

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
B
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Samsung

SM-A266B/DS

SM-A266B/DS
Battery endurance37 h 5 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,200 cycles
Repairability index3.22
Energy efficiency classC
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
MobiMall

S25 Ultra

S25 Ultra
Battery endurance37 h 5 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.84
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
APPLE

A3287

A3287
Battery endurance37 h
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.8
Energy efficiency classB
View product →