Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

VIQEE S24 Ultra

Model identifier: S24 Ultra
EPREL registration: 2393771

Find similar

VIQEE S24 Ultra is registered with 4 h of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 800 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 4.1 out of 5, in official class A. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model S24 Ultra; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
4 h #1031 of 1035 · Top 100%
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles#770 of 1035 · Top 98%
Repairability index
4.1#24 of 1035 · Top 3%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
4 h
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles
Battery capacity
4,500 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
B
Drop resistance
183 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP30
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
4.1
Repairability class
A
Disassembly-depth score
5
Fasteners score
5
Tools score
5

Spare-parts availability: www.temu.com

Repair instructions: www.temu.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.temu.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
1 month

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Jiaqi Technology Co., Ltd.

S24 Ultra

S24 Ultra
Battery endurance4 h
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index4.1
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Jiaqi Technology Co., Ltd.

S25 Ultra

S25 Ultra
Battery endurance4 h
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index4.1
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Deqi Investment Consulting Co., Ltd

A18PRO

A18PRO
Battery endurance5 h
Battery cycles≥ 300 cycles
Repairability index3.51
Energy efficiency classG
View product →