Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

ulefone Armor Mini 20T Pro

Model identifier: Armor Mini 20T Pro
EPREL registration: 2393773

Find similar

ulefone Armor Mini 20T Pro is registered with 62 h 30 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.64 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Armor Mini 20T Pro; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
62 h 30 min#452 of 1035 · Top 45%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#280 of 1035 · Top 74%
Repairability index
3.64#157 of 1035 · Top 17%
Energy efficiency class
B#390 of 1035 · Top 74%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
62 h 30 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
6,200 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
A
Drop resistance
270 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
4 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
2 m
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.64
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
2.85
Fasteners score
4.5
Tools score
4.05

Spare-parts availability: www.ulefone.com

Repair instructions: www.ulefone.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.ulefone.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
B
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
33 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
ulefone

Armor Mini 20 Pro

Armor Mini 20 Pro
Battery endurance62 h 30 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.64
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Thomson

Origin 680

Origin 680
Battery endurance62 h 30 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.94
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
ulefone

RugKing 3 Pro

RugKing 3 Pro
Battery endurance62 h 30 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.4
Energy efficiency classA
View product →