Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Shenzhen Pinjin Technology Co., Ltd. A56

Model identifier: A56
EPREL registration: 2543367

Find similar

Shenzhen Pinjin Technology Co., Ltd. A56 is registered with 20 h of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,200 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.5 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model A56; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
20 h #1000 of 1035 · Top 97%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,200 cycles#136 of 1035 · Top 20%
Repairability index
3.5#321 of 1035 · Top 32%
Energy efficiency class
B#390 of 1035 · Top 74%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
20 h
Battery cycles
≥ 1,200 cycles
Battery capacity
4,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
45 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP46
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.5
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3
Fasteners score
3
Tools score
3

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
B
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
3 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Pinjin Technology Co., Ltd.

M26 Ultra

M26 Ultra
Battery endurance20 h
Battery cycles≥ 9,000 cycles
Repairability index3
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
XGODY

X33

X33
Battery endurance20 h 7 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.53
Energy efficiency classE
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Jiaqi Technology Co., Ltd.

X25 Ultra

X25 Ultra
Battery endurance19 h 16 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.15
Energy efficiency classF
View product →