Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

OUKITEL C60

Model identifier: C60
EPREL registration: 2383645

Find similar

OUKITEL C60 is registered with 83 h 37 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,200 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.37 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model C60; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
83 h 37 min#260 of 1035 · Top 26%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,200 cycles#136 of 1035 · Top 20%
Repairability index
3.37#512 of 1035 · Top 52%
Energy efficiency class
B#390 of 1035 · Top 74%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
83 h 37 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,200 cycles
Battery capacity
8,800 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
A
Drop resistance
270 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP54
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.37
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.5
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
4.05

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
B
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
18 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
OUKITEL

C60 Pro

C60 Pro
Battery endurance83 h 37 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,200 cycles
Repairability index3.37
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
realme

RMX5056

RMX5056
Battery endurance84 h 25 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.62
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Blade20 Ultra

Blade20 Ultra
Battery endurance84 h 26 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.16
Energy efficiency classC
View product →