Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

OnePlus OnePlus Nord 6

Model identifier: OnePlus Nord 6
EPREL registration: 2708774

Find similar

OnePlus OnePlus Nord 6 is registered with 24 h of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,600 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 5 out of 5, in official class A. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model OnePlus Nord 6; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
24 h #986 of 1035 · Top 96%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,600 cycles#29 of 1035 · Top 8%
Repairability index
5#1 of 1035 · Top 1%
Energy efficiency class
B#390 of 1035 · Top 74%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
24 h
Battery cycles
≥ 1,600 cycles
Battery capacity
7,500 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
C
Drop resistance
164 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
8 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
15 m
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
5
Repairability class
A
Disassembly-depth score
5
Fasteners score
5
Tools score
5

Spare-parts availability: service.oneplus.com

Repair instructions: service.oneplus.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: service.oneplus.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
6 years
Guarantee duration
3 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
B
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
invens

TK02

TK02
Battery endurance24 h 20 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.95
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
invens

One 1C

One 1C
Battery endurance24 h 20 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.95
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
iKKO Technology Co., Limited

MindOne-D01

MindOne-D01
Battery endurance24 h 22 min
Battery cycles≥ 900 cycles
Repairability index3
Energy efficiency classA
View product →