Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

NOTHING A001T

Model identifier: A001T
EPREL registration: 2436916

Find similar

NOTHING A001T is registered with 53 h 56 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,400 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 2.83 out of 5, in official class C. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model A001T; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
53 h 56 min#597 of 1035 · Top 58%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,400 cycles#89 of 1035 · Top 12%
Repairability index
2.83#937 of 1035 · Top 91%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
53 h 56 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,400 cycles
Battery capacity
4,920 mAh
Replaceable battery
Yes

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
C
Drop resistance
90 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP54
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
2.83
Repairability class
C
Disassembly-depth score
2.5
Fasteners score
4.1
Tools score
3.65

Spare-parts availability: nothing.tech

Repair instructions: nothing.tech

Spare-parts prices before tax: nothing.tech

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
33 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
motorola

g57 (XT2537-2)

g57 (XT2537-2)
Battery endurance53 h 59 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index4.08
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Zuomeng Technology Co., Ltd.

17 Pro Max

17 Pro Max
Battery endurance54 h
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.75
Energy efficiency classC
View product →