Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

IIIF150 Action15

Model identifier: Action15
EPREL registration: 2422774

Find similar

IIIF150 Action15 is registered with 56 h 13 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,400 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.51 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Action15; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
56 h 13 min#544 of 1035 · Top 53%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,400 cycles#89 of 1035 · Top 12%
Repairability index
3.51#308 of 1035 · Top 31%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
56 h 13 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,400 cycles
Battery capacity
5,100 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
A
Drop resistance
270 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
1 m
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.51
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.9
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
4.35

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
18 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
HOTWAV

Note 18 Pro

Note 18 Pro
Battery endurance56 h 13 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.36
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
HMD

TA-1640 (HMD Fuse)

TA-1640 (HMD Fuse)
Battery endurance56 h 14 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index4.02
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
HAMMER

IRON V

IRON V
Battery endurance56 h 5 min
Battery cycles≥ 500 cycles
Repairability index3.43
Energy efficiency classB
View product →