Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

iHunt Strong S26 Ultra

Model identifier: S26 Ultra
EPREL registration: 2594618

Find similar

iHunt Strong S26 Ultra is registered with 36 h of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.53 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model S26 Ultra; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
36 h #918 of 1035 · Top 89%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#280 of 1035 · Top 74%
Repairability index
3.53#300 of 1035 · Top 30%
Energy efficiency class
C#766 of 1035 · Top 87%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
36 h
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
4,850 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
45 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP44
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.53
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
4.1
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
4.1

Spare-parts availability: www.ihunt.ro

Repair instructions: www.ihunt.ro

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.ihunt.ro

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
6 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
C
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
HOTWAV

Note 16

Note 16
Battery endurance36 h
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index2.97
Energy efficiency classD
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Blade GT Play

Blade GT Play
Battery endurance35 h 55 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,400 cycles
Repairability index3.26
Energy efficiency classE
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Blade GT Pro

Blade GT Pro
Battery endurance35 h 55 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,400 cycles
Repairability index3.26
Energy efficiency classE
View product →