Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

iGET T2

Model identifier: T2
EPREL registration: 2523026

Find similar

iGET T2 is registered with 76 h 37 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.15 out of 5, in official class C. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model T2; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
76 h 37 min#291 of 1035 · Top 29%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#280 of 1035 · Top 74%
Repairability index
3.15#755 of 1035 · Top 75%
Energy efficiency class
D#901 of 1035 · Top 94%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
76 h 37 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
10,800 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
A
Drop resistance
270 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
1 m
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.15
Repairability class
C
Disassembly-depth score
2.9
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
3.6

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
6 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
D
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
FOSSIBOT

F106 Pro

F106 Pro
Battery endurance76 h 19 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,200 cycles
Repairability index3.07
Energy efficiency classE
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
OUKITEL

WP38

WP38
Battery endurance77 h 7 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.12
Energy efficiency classD
View product →