Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

HOTWAV T7S

Model identifier: T7S
EPREL registration: 2423862

Find similar

HOTWAV T7S is registered with 48 h 16 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,100 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.25 out of 5, in official class C. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model T7S; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
48 h 16 min#727 of 1035 · Top 71%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles#199 of 1035 · Top 27%
Repairability index
3.25#610 of 1035 · Top 61%
Energy efficiency class
C#766 of 1035 · Top 87%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
48 h 16 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles
Battery capacity
6,280 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
A
Drop resistance
270 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
1 m
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.25
Repairability class
C
Disassembly-depth score
3.25
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
3.7

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
6 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
C
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DORO

DSB-0560

DSB-0560
Battery endurance48 h 17 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.56
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
OSCAL

TIGER 12

TIGER 12
Battery endurance48 h 18 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.44
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
vivo

V70 Lite 5G

V2637
Battery endurance48 h 14 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,600 cycles
Repairability index2.99
Energy efficiency classB
View product →