Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

FUFFI S24 Pro

Model identifier: S24 Pro
EPREL registration: 2648395

Find similar

FUFFI S24 Pro is registered with 11 h of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 3,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 2.54 out of 5, in official class D. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model S24 Pro; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
11 h #1013 of 1035 · Top 99%
Battery cycles
≥ 3,000 cycles#12 of 1035 · Top 2%
Repairability index
2.54#1004 of 1035 · Top 98%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
11 h
Battery cycles
≥ 3,000 cycles
Battery capacity
4,100 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
52 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP40
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
2.54
Repairability class
D
Disassembly-depth score
3.55
Fasteners score
2
Tools score
2.05

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Shenzhen Wufang Technology Co., Ltd.

S24 Pro

S24 Pro
Battery endurance11 h
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.24
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
TOBLU

M17 Pro

M17 Pro
Battery endurance11 h
Battery cycles≥ 3,000 cycles
Repairability index2.54
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
TOBLU

S26 Pro

S26 Pro
Battery endurance11 h
Battery cycles≥ 3,000 cycles
Repairability index2.54
Energy efficiency classA
View product →