Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

DOOGEE Note59

Model identifier: Note59
EPREL registration: 2402021

Find similar

DOOGEE Note59 is registered with 51 h 38 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,100 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.36 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Note59; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
51 h 38 min#651 of 1035 · Top 64%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles#199 of 1035 · Top 27%
Repairability index
3.36#539 of 1035 · Top 54%
Energy efficiency class
C#766 of 1035 · Top 87%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
51 h 38 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles
Battery capacity
6,250 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
A
Drop resistance
270 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP44
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
Yes

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.36
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.65
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
3.75

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
C
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Note59 Pro

Note59 Pro
Battery endurance51 h 38 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.36
Energy efficiency classC
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Note59 Pro+

Note59 Pro+
Battery endurance51 h 38 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.36
Energy efficiency classC
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
CUBOT

A10

A10
Battery endurance51 h 41 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,400 cycles
Repairability index3.35
Energy efficiency classB
View product →