Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

DOOGEE Fire 7 Pro

Model identifier: Fire 7 Pro
EPREL registration: 2406351

Find similar

DOOGEE Fire 7 Pro is registered with 64 h 40 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,100 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.19 out of 5, in official class C. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Fire 7 Pro; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
64 h 40 min#401 of 1035 · Top 40%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles#199 of 1035 · Top 27%
Repairability index
3.19#674 of 1035 · Top 67%
Energy efficiency class
F#1000 of 1035 · Top 99%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
64 h 40 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,100 cycles
Battery capacity
13,000 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
A
Drop resistance
270 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
6 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
1.5 m
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.19
Repairability class
C
Disassembly-depth score
3.05
Fasteners score
2.6
Tools score
3.6

Spare-parts availability: Not reported

Repair instructions: Not reported

Spare-parts prices before tax: Not reported

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
F
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
33 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Fire 7

Fire 7
Battery endurance64 h 40 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.19
Energy efficiency classF
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Fire 5

Fire 5
Battery endurance64 h 40 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.19
Energy efficiency classF
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Fire 5 Pro

Fire 5 Pro
Battery endurance64 h 40 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.19
Energy efficiency classF
View product →