Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Cepter Cepter Nivo X2 / Cepter Nivo X3

Model identifier: Z2571N
EPREL registration: 2646739 · GTIN 6902176171376

Find similar

Cepter Cepter Nivo X2 / Cepter Nivo X3 is registered with 63 h 55 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.53 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Z2571N; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying.

Battery endurance
63 h 55 min#422 of 1035 · Top 41%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#280 of 1035 · Top 74%
Repairability index
3.53#300 of 1035 · Top 30%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
63 h 55 min
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
5,920 mAh
Replaceable battery
Yes

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
C
Drop resistance
90 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP64
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.53
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
3.2
Fasteners score
3.2
Tools score
4

Spare-parts availability: www.power.no

Repair instructions: www.power.no

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.power.no

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
35 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
motorola

g37 (XT2625-4)

g37 (XT2625-4)
Battery endurance63 h 55 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,200 cycles
Repairability index3.39
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
motorola

g05 (XT2523-11)

g05 (XT2523-11)
Battery endurance63 h 54 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index3.39
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
motorola

g57 power (XT2537-5)

g57 power (XT2537-5)
Battery endurance63 h 56 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index4.08
Energy efficiency classB
View product →