Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

Cepter Cepter Nivo A1

Model identifier: Z2472
EPREL registration: 2376041 · GTIN 6902176154294

Find similar

Cepter Cepter Nivo A1 is registered with 54 h 13 min of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 800 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 3.41 out of 5, in official class B. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model Z2472; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying.

Battery endurance
54 h 13 min#588 of 1035 · Top 57%
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles#770 of 1035 · Top 98%
Repairability index
3.41#433 of 1035 · Top 43%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
54 h 13 min
Battery cycles
≥ 800 cycles
Battery capacity
4,900 mAh
Replaceable battery
Yes

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
D
Drop resistance
80 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
4 Mohs
IP rating
IP54
Declared immersion depth
Not reported
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
3.41
Repairability class
B
Disassembly-depth score
2.8
Fasteners score
3.2
Tools score
3.9

Spare-parts availability: www.power.no

Repair instructions: www.power.no

Spare-parts prices before tax: www.power.no

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
Android
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
24 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
10 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
ZTE

Z2472

Z2472
Battery endurance54 h 13 min
Battery cycles≥ 800 cycles
Repairability index3.41
Energy efficiency classA
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Note58 Pro

Note58 Pro
Battery endurance54 h 22 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.44
Energy efficiency classC
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
DOOGEE

Note58

Note58
Battery endurance54 h 22 min
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.44
Energy efficiency classC
View product →