Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
On market

APPLE A3634

Model identifier: A3634
EPREL registration: 2556297

Find similar

APPLE A3634 is registered with 45 h of standardized battery endurance per charge and a minimum cycle rating of 1,000 cycles. Its declared repairability index is 2.79 out of 5, in official class C. These are supplier-declared standardized measurements for model A3634; verify the exact regional variant before comparing or buying. Some optional details are not reported for this registration. Missing values remain unavailable and are excluded from metric comparisons.

Battery endurance
45 h #787 of 1035 · Top 77%
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles#280 of 1035 · Top 74%
Repairability index
2.79#943 of 1035 · Top 92%
Energy efficiency class
A#1 of 1035 · Top 38%

Battery: one charge and longer-term durability

Battery endurance
45 h
Battery cycles
≥ 1,000 cycles
Battery capacity
4,005 mAh
Replaceable battery
No

Standardized battery endurance is comparable under the prescribed workload. Your real runtime varies with settings, network and use. Cycle durability is a declared minimum until the specified remaining-capacity threshold, not an exact battery expiry point.

Durability and protection

Foldable
No
Repeated free-fall reliability class
B
Drop resistance
180 falls
Fall count, fully extended
Not reported
Scratch resistance
5 Mohs
IP rating
IP68
Declared immersion depth
6 m
Protective cover included
No

Fall counts are compared only within the same device and foldable test configuration. Laboratory outcomes do not guarantee survival in a real accident. An IP rating describes particular test conditions. It is not a universal waterproofing guarantee; immersion depth is a separate declared condition.

Repairability and service information

Repairability index
2.79
Repairability class
C
Disassembly-depth score
2.65
Fasteners score
3.2
Tools score
1

Spare-parts availability: support.apple.com

Repair instructions: support.apple.com

Spare-parts prices before tax: support.apple.com

Software support and guarantee

Operating system
iOS
Minimum years of software updates
5 years
Guarantee duration
12 months

Reported source value shown unchanged; interpretation is under review. Software-support rankings are on hold while the source's duration values are validated. The reported minimum is not an update end date or a promise measured from today. Model pages retain the original declared value.

Energy and charging

Energy efficiency class
A
Charger connector
USB-C
Required charger power
5 W

Rankings

Related guides

Similar models to compare

These models share the device category and foldable configuration. They are ordered by the closest reported standardized battery endurance, where available.

Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
APPLE

A3094

A3094
Battery endurance45 h
Battery cycles≥ 1,000 cycles
Repairability index2.94
Energy efficiency classB
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
Ainuevo

Neo S25 Pro

Neo S25 Pro
Battery endurance45 h
Battery cycles≥ 1,100 cycles
Repairability index3.45
Energy efficiency classC
View product →
Generic device illustration; no verified product photo available.
SOYES

XS18Pro

XS18Pro
Battery endurance45 h
Battery cycles≥ 500 cycles
Repairability index3.51
Energy efficiency classF
View product →